Hjem   Kontakt   Forhandlere   Butikk   Om oss   Login

Forhandlere / Montører

Buskerud, Oppland, Akershus

HT Gjerde Øst
Ragnar Vikingstad
Gamle Norefjellsvei
3536 Noresund
952 10 561
ragnar@htgjerde.no

Buskerud, Telemark, Vestfold

Villa Montasje
Tom Ivar Stepien
Fløterveien 1
3617 Kongsberg
952 44 489
tom.ivar@villasol.no

Hordaland

HT Gjerde Bergen
Robert Vørøs
Langedalen 522
5268 Haukeland
975 55 575
kontakt@htbergen.no
HT Gjerde Hardanger Voss, avd. av NLT Hordaland
Gjermund Stuve
Sjusetevegen 27
5610 Øystese
415 31 490
gjermund@nlth.no

Møre og Romsdal

HT Gjerde Nordmøre og Romsdal
Simone Tessa
Rødveien 11
6460 Eidsvåg i Romsdal
909 98 707
post@htgjerdenmr.no
Trio Maskinlag
Jon Petter Syltebø
6391 Tresfjord
959 80 935
jon.petter@triomaskinlag.no

Østfold, Akershus

HT Gjerde Østfold og Akershus
Jon Stabekk
Iddefjordsveien 1012
1765 Halden
908 66 479
jonstabekk@halden.net

Rogaland

Arild Risa
Sørbøveien 608
4150 Rennesøy
951 19 765
arild.risa@lyse.net
HT Gjerde Haugaland
Roland Efrosina
Storøyvegen 75
4260 Torvastad
916 32 750
post@hthaugaland.no
HT Gjerde Ryfylke
Paul Tore Barkve
Ryfylkevegen 2562
4120 Tau
412 25 125
paultore@ryfylkegjerde.no
HT Gjerde Sauda og omegn
Sverre Gustav Birkeland
Birkelandsvegen 46
4200 Sauda
957 92 321
sverre@sau-da.no
HT Gjerde Sørvest
Daniel Randen
Krossmoveien 80
4373 Egersund
954 27 311
daniel@svgjerde.no

Sogn og Fjordane

HT Gjerde Sogn
Knut Jarle Orrestad
Orrestad
6856 Sogndal
976 10 967
post@htgjerdesogn.no
HT Gjerde Vest
Leidulf Rygg Bogstad
6827 Breim
977 52 431
bbgjerdeservice@gmail.com

Trøndelag

HT Gjerde Namdal
Tommy Kristian Røtting
Grønli, Foldavegen 1683
7985 Foldereid
911 84 432
post@htgjerdenamdal.no
HT Gjerde Trøndelag Sør
Hallgeir Haugan
Innset
7398 Rennebu
464 22 208
ak-haugan@hotmail.com

Vest-Agder

HT Gjerde Agder
Torkel Kvidbergskår
Rundveien 8
4520 Lindesnes
966 20 777
kvidden@gmail.com

HT Gjerde Norge AS
Storøyvegen 75
4260 Torvastad
Mobil: 476 84 492
post@htgjerde.no

Kontakt oss
Forhandlere
Login