Hjem   Kontakt   Forhandlere   Butikk   Om oss   Login

Forhandlere / Montører

Buskerud, Oppland, Akershus

HT Gjerde Øst
Ragnar Vikingstad
3536 Noresund
95210561
ragnar@htgjerde.no

Buskerud, Telemark, Vestfold

Villa Montasje
Tom Ivar Stepien
Fløterveien 1
3617 Kongsberg
952 44 489
tom.ivar@villasol.no

Hordaland

HT Gjerde Bergen
Robert Vørøs
Langedalen 522
5268 Haukeland
97555575
kontakt@htbergen.no
HT Gjerde Hardanger Voss, avd. av NLT Hordaland
Gjermund Stuve
5610 Øystese
41531490
gjermund@nlth.no

Møre og Romsdal

HT Gjerde Nordmøre og Romsdal
Simone Tessa
Rødveien 11
6460 Eidsvåg i Romsdal
90998707
post@htgjerdenmr.no
Trio Maskinlag
Jon Petter Syltebø
jon.petter@triomaskinlag.no
6391 Tresfjord
959 80 935
lars.erik@triomaskinlag.no

Østfold, Akershus

HT Gjerde Østfold og Akershus
Jon Stabekk
1765 Halden
90866479
jonstabekk@halden.net

Rogaland

Arild Risa
Sørbøveien 608
4150 Rennesøy
951 19 765
arild.risa@lyse.net
HT Gjerde Haugaland
Roland Efrosina
Storøyvegen 75
4260 Torvastad
47684492
post@htgjerde.no
HT Gjerde Ryfylke
Paul Tore Barkve
Ryfylkevegen 2562
4120 Tau
41225125
paultore@ryfylkegjerde.no
HT Gjerde Sauda og omegn
Sverre Gustav Birkeland
Birkelandsvegen 46
4200 Sauda
957 92 321
sverre@sau-da.no
HT Gjerde Sørvest
Daniel Randen
Krossmoveien 80
4373 Egersund
954 27 311
daniel@svgjerde.no

Sogn og Fjordane

HT Gjerde Sogn
Knut Jarle Orrestad
Orrestad
6856 Sogndal
976 10 967
post@htgjerdesogn.no
HT Gjerde Vest
Leidulf Rygg Bogstad
6827 Breim
977 52 431
bbgjerdeservice@gmail.com

Trøndelag

HT Gjerde Namdal
Tommy Kristian Røtting
Grønli, Foldavegen 1683
7985 Foldereid
91184432
tkri-ro@online.no
HT Gjerde Trøndelag Sør
Hallgeir Haugan
7398 Rennebu
46422208
ak-haugan@hotmail.com

Vest-Agder

HT Gjerde Agder
Torkel Kvidbergskår
Rundveien 8
4520 Lindesnes
966 20 777
kvidden@gmail.com

HT-Gjerde Norge AS
Storøyvegen 75
4260 Torvastad
Mobil: 47 68 44 92
post@htgjerde.no

Kontakt oss
Forhandlere
Login